Hey There Miss I’ll Hold On To You I Dare You (Head Full of Fears) Always I Know


All songs written by Eric Smith
All songs produced by Eric Smith and Herschel Boone

Eric Smith vocals, piano, acoustic guitar, Wurlitzer, keyboards
Herschel Boone background vocals on track 1
Louie Leager bass on tracks 1, 2, and 4
Zach McKinney drums on tracks 1 and 4
Ari Teitel electric guitar on track 1


For orders of more than 10 cds, please email contact@musicbyericsmith.com